후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.5
편안함
7.9
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
8.1
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    jeongin98
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 15일

    교토의 고즈넉함과 현지 주민의 친절함을 느낄 수 있는 장소

    없었습니다
    한글로 친절하게 유의사항을 설명해주시는 것과 로비에 근처식당을 표기한 지도덕분에 숙소를 이용하는 동안 너무나 편했습니다. 또한 오가며 마주칠때 밥은 먹었는지 물어 봐주시고, 어디를 간다하면 어떻게 가는지 알려주시는 친절함에 깊게 감동받았습니다. 일본에 와서 사람냄새를 느끼고 싶으신 분들께 꼭 추천드리고싶은 숙소입니다.
    Marc
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 16일

    homely and traditional accommodation! adorable host!

    happy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    wanpeemai
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chontakarn Kulsathaporn
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ailsa
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Random Traveller
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 8일

    Great value!

    They kick you out 11am-4pm every day!
    The teen girl who worked the counter was hugely helpful. The location was central to Geisha district. The place was very pretty.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pia
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 18일
    The walls of the room are made of rice paper so don't expect any privacy. Although you have you own room it feels like you are in one room with everybody as you can hear their every move. If you have considerate neighbours it is kind of ok but the first two nights we had horrible neighbours shouting till late night and doing their spanking games (maybe interesting for someone who likes to listen to this kinda stuff...).
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Room bigger than the usual hotel room in Japan. Amazing location right in the center! Lot of restaurants and shops close by.
    Zhi Yan Si
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 15일

    A taste of traditional Japanese house

    It's a traditional Japanese house so you can hear clearly the conversation from other rooms.
    Location is excellent, in Gion, very near to the bus stops. You get to experience a traditional Japanese house.
    Dorte L.
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 4월 11일
    TOTALLY OVERPRICED! No cleaning, you pay for renting small towels, bad lightning in the rooms, everything is a bit worn-out and seedy, friendly staff, but they are only two, and they speak very poor English. YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO STAY AT THE PREMISES BETWEEN 11 AM AND 16 PM!!!They say that it is normal in Japan (no it's not), and that it is due to "cleaning". Well, there was a big, gooey, brown stain of some substance in the common fridge when we arrived, and when we left three days later, it was still there. I wont call the place dirty per se, but neglected and with stained walls - and a shower curtain with mold!!! You also have to make your own bed, and you are asked to unmake it when leaving (we didn't). The duves smelled, by the way. We paid 20,000 yen a night for a private room with bath for three - the same we paid for an APA hotel with all facilities and amenities in Hiroshima. Just don't!
    Good location, friendly staff.
    Phoebe
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 9일

    The location is great. 八坂神社, 祗園商店街 and 茶寮 within 10 min walk.

    Whoever-ch
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일
    The staff was great. They were super friendly and did everything they could. The room was also very clean. I'm sure it's one of the best options in Mirador Mansion.
    Thomas
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 8일

    Not a good choice for couples.

    Ok where do I start?! The bed linen didn’t feel very clean to us but the bed itself was comfortable enough for the Japanese style bedding. This place would be perfect for backpackers on a budget and non picky (probably where all the high ratings come from) Our room was right above the “smokers area” which meant we kept getting wafts of smoke coming into the room. Out of no fault of the hotel, there was a lot of noise coming from the construction site right across the road that began at 8am sharp. Felt like the building was being brought down. Absolutely awful noise! The night we got there, the bathroom was absolutely disgusting with hairs all over the sink and floor (but to be fair this was cleaned up the next day) and neither my partner or myself wanted to use the showers at all! The kitchen is small and clean enough but I noticed the kettle wasn’t working properly because it didn’t auto shut off when it reached boiling so a complete fire hazard if someone put the kettle on and forgot to turn it off. Also the rules of the hotel are absolutely ridiculous. We had to make sure we were off the property between 11 am and 4pm for them to be able to clean. My partner was quite sick during our trip and the fact that we weren’t able to sleep in due to the noise and the fact that we had to leave the property for all those hours was enough to make us check out a day earlier than we should have and we forfeited the money.
    The girl that checked us in could speak a decent amount of English and she was very lovely and helpful. She even helped us get a taxi when we moved out of the property early and she did it with a smile. That’s about the only thing we liked about this place. It was also helpful that they had lots of spare umbrellas for us to use since it was raining the day of our stay.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 20일
    lovely friendly staff. traditional Japanese house in gion. good common area with tatami mats. great place to stay if you want to get a feel for traditional place in kyoto. excellent location. stayed in the single room with shared bathroom, room was cozy. there is aircon in the room which also can be used for heating. hair dryer and tongs are also provided!
    Remy Buxo
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 15일

    Amazing japannese expérience in an old typical house.

    The owner and the staff is amazing, friendly and really helpful. The guesthouse is a typical japannese house in wood. We loved this place. Moreover, located 2min walking distance from gion pittoresque streets and temples.
    Jack
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 8일
    Traditional
    Mari
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 6일
    Because of the season we chose, it was really cold. However it had heaters, air conditions.
    We had a great time with my children. A great staff and a cute little doggie! The allocation of this accommodation is convenient to get transports. Just right next to Gion, Kiyomizu-dera, Yasaka shrine. Might see Maiko-San around. It was easy to access to dine out!
    Jack
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 2월 1일

    I’d have to say not the best place I’ve stayed at, a hostel would of been better warmer and quieter!

    That we paid we payed $119 a night and then had to pay another ¥100 for a towel!!! Which I’m sure wasn’t clean because once wet it smelt like an arm pit of an old man. The owner started up a power tool to cut wood panels at 7:30/8:00am right out side our window.
    The heat pump was good, the beds were comfortable.
    Margaret
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 17일

    Comfortable and private. A short walk from the delightful area of Gion.

    We had a little trouble because we didn’t understand how to turn the hot water on as the instructions were all in Japanese and no information had explained to us beforehand. Also the towels given were very small which was fine but if you don’t like that I’d suggest bringing your own!
이용 후기 로딩중